Posted by: Mark Nielsen | August 9, 2014

“Zombie” (sing to the tune of Pharrell Williams’ “Happy”)

Walkers need love too, Rick.

.
“Zombie” – parody song by Mark Nielsen and Karen Nielsen Brennan, Aug. 7, 2014   (a work in progress)

.

It might seem crazy what I’m ’bout to say

But I just got bit and now I want your brains.

I’m a zombie now, can I chomp your face?

Used to be your neighbor now I’m on the chase.

 

CHORUS:

Because I’m zombie. Clump along if you feel that brains are really good.

Because I’m zombie. Clump along if you feel your skull get crushed with wood.

Because I’m zombie. Clump along if you feel that fingers make good food.

Sorry if I eat your brains, I don’t mean to be rude.

 

Here come bad news, with our cold dead eyes.

We’re the walking dead, can’t you see the flies?

Watch out for Michonne and Sheriff Rick,

They stab me in the eye with a sharpened stick.

 

REPEAT CHORUS


Leave a Reply

Categories

