Posted by: Mark Nielsen | February 9, 2009

25 Things I’d Love To Do But CAN’T Right Now

Is it me? Am I just a curmudgeon? Or is this “25 Things” movement on Facebook and the blogosphere a bit oppressive?
Am I just more tugged-at and overwhelmed than everyone else, despite only working part-time?

Yeah, I’ll probably do it eventually. But it’s like an avalanche! How does one resist, and still come off looking like a nice guy?

While you’re waiting for my 25, go read or re-read my 2008 Holiday letter, using the link in the right sidebar. That’s random and friendly enough for the time being.

(Signs off the internet… whining all the way…)


Leave a Reply

Categories

